Blogging and VoiceThread

Wow.  I’ve learned so much in the past couple of weeks about blogging and using tech tools such as Screencastomatic and VoiceThread.  Through reading and researching blogging in the classroom, I am excited to start a new adventure with my students. Not yet, but soon.  I am also excited to share this VoiceThread with you about what I’ve learned about blogging.   Please leave comments as you see fit.

One thought on “Blogging and VoiceThread

  1. Pingback: Blogging and VoiceThread | SLM 508 PLS

Leave a Reply

